Dreamer RO - Review

Started by watdapak, Oct 30, 2013, 02:52 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

watdapak

I started playing Ragnarok since 2005 and its the reason why I did not finish my college. I used to play ragnarok everyday and not attending some of my subjects anymore. I used to sleep also in a computer shop justo to play RO since I don't have my own pc back then.

I've been playing this server wayback 2009, since then I did not quit this server anymore. I tried so many server to play but his server is the only RO private server I enjoyed most. You will know why I like this server very much when I will rate it.

Well, here comes my own ratings for Dreamer RO.

Server Stability – 9/10

Never been down for a long period of time. This server is down when there is maintenance and for back up but does not takes too long. When it will be down for maintenance announcement will be posted in forum.

Game Master – 9/10

The @request command makes this server with a friendly Game Master. Some GM's are there to help you when you are in need but not all the time maybe because they are busy and not just playing keeps them busy. They have their personal life also.
I read some post that there are bias GM's' and Support Players but does not affect my own review for this server due to the fact that I did not experience what other players experienced in this server.

What I like most in this server is the Admin. Haze is very responsible in a way that He will find a way so that newbie can catch up or can match up with the old players. He add an event which even poor and newbie players can have donation tokens also. When the economy was f*** up He balance it with a few months and the economy now is back to normal, low prices for donates and mvp cards.

Community – 7/10