[Non-Renewal] I'm a newbie Assasin and have been hunting SS card, is it worth it?

Started by ImaSinner, May 07, 2023, 12:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ImaSinner

I just started playing again on a low rate server and the last time I played was 2005 if I'm not mistaken, the weapon of choice that time was a triple critical jur, I already have 1 card and farming for the next but am I wasting my time?  /an

Playtester

Crit build is very fun but it's not the most efficient build as skills can't do critical hits.

The upside of the build is that it's versatile and easy to play. You can pretty much go anywhere since you don't need to worry about race, element or defense of the enemy you are fighting. For a casual player, it's quite a fun build.

Blinzer

fastest way to level is to mob vanberks with grimtooth, seals are ok too

there was one more but i don't remember, been too long since i played vanilla

Aikuzo1

Quote from: ImaSinner on May 07, 2023, 12:00 AM
I just started playing again on a low rate server and the last time I played was 2005 if I'm not mistaken, the weapon of choice that time was a triple critical jur, I already have 1 card and farming for the next but am I wasting my time?

It completely depend on the server. My best tip is to ask on discord or pm some of the well known assassins/farmer about your plan whether it's good or not. Those guys went through trial and error already on that PARTICULAR SERVER that you're playing and will tell you tips on what to do and what to avoid.

monkeyblood

Typically crit sins are weaker than every other build if it is a vanilla server. But like previously stated in the thread they are easy to play and can level anywhere.