RateMyServer Ragnarok Community

RateMyServer.Net => Support => Topic started by: Syco54645 on Jul 18, 2006, 12:57 pm

Title: Rendering bug for the skill simulator
Post by: Syco54645 on Jul 18, 2006, 12:57 pm
http://ratemyserver.net/skill_sim.php?jid=4011
the whitesmith skill simulator has a rendering bug that the content overflows past the footer of the page.  i am at work so my resolution is only 1024x768.  not sure if it happens at higher resolutions.

cheers

-Syco54645
Title: Re: Rendering bug for the skill simulator
Post by: yC on Jul 18, 2006, 03:49 pm
i get that sometimes too, i think maybe i scroll too fast before the page loads complete.  Not sure why, but try refreshing the page, after refresh it usually will be fine.

thanks for reporting.