What I am looking for.. Low Rate or Mid

Started by Zuria, Dec 27, 2014, 03:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zuria

I am looking for a Low or Mid rate server, to play and or offer myself as a GM figure. I have had 12 years of experience. I prefer Pre-Renewal but I still do like Renewal as well. I have been at plenty of servers but currently I am looking for "the one". I have been an Event/Police GM for Chu-RO and Cerulean Sky RO when they both were open for two years.

For a server I wish to play within:

Competitive: WoE, PvP, and BG. .. optional
Friendly Players and GMs
Donation is fine.
Healer, Teleportation NPC, Dungeon Warper, Repairman, Card Remover, ect is all optional.
Pre-renewal (I may accept going to a Renewal)
Customs headgears - Optional but is a plus in my book.
Automated Events
GM-Hosted Events
Active GMs

If you are a new server or a server not yet up feel free to leave a post down below. I wouldn't mind being a beta person for you or helping you out with ideas. I can do that with any server to be honest due to my many crazy years of experience playing this game.

lilsword

You might want to move into our community (LifeRO), we're a classic 15/15/7 server showcasing the old and traditional Ragnarok Online and promotes partying and socializing with the community. We don't have any custom items and the NPCs that you've mentioned. We do have 200+ players daily (Around 150 when they are sleeping). We also prohibits multi clienting as we'd like to prevent the server from being infested by buff slaves. Below are some pictures of the server. (You will find more pictures in our facebook page. www.fb.com/liferagnarok) /ok

Proof:
Spoiler

[close]

Here are some screenshots from our players: (you can find more in our facebook page www.fb.com/liferagnarok)
Spoiler

[close]

Important Links:
Spoiler

[1] Registration: http://goo.gl/f4tp30
[2] Download: http://goo.gl/AcB47Q
[3] Server Information: http://bit.ly/1Gp5msL
[4] Server Rules: http://bit.ly/1DBYWJ2