LF> my new home NON RENEWAL

Started by Gatoruchato, Mar 11, 2013, 08:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gatoruchato

'kay time to find a new home. :D

1 WEEK OLD OR ABOUT TO OPEN SERVER
Low - Mid Rates (floating rates is optional)
QUEST EXP REWARD MUST BE THE SAME AS JOB & BASE EXP
V4P - this will NEVER change, never to become a competition on voting and such.
Friendly community + GMs
No imba donation items, give me a list of items, if you are giving me the link, MAKE SURE I DON'T HAVE TO REGISTER IN THE CP JUST FOR ME TO LOOK AT IT. Custom headgears are okay as long as there is no STATS GIVEN. /ok
Race of the Day/Monster of the Week
Official iRO EXP Repeatable Quests IMPLEMENTED or if not, something related like that.
No VIP accounts
Open forums (means I could view stuff without registering)
And yes, @showexp @exp @die should be there too :D

I guess that's enough~
PS: I'm a university student so I would love a server that would fit a university student who's real busy and want to have some fun ;D (4 semesters per year is rough tho, until I move schools...)
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ ლ(╹◡╹ლ) (ノ °益°)

Playtester

Strange, this thread seems to be like an exact copy of Kitsune's old thread and now Kistune edited his thread to request a renewal server instead. Heh.

Anyway,

>> PureRO

- Opens March 23rd
- Rates 8/8/5 (0.1% normal cards, 0.01% MVP cards)
- V4P will exist, nothing overpowered and all account bound to prevent exploits
- Friendly GMs for sure, community is up to the community ;-) the players on forums that I know a bit better are kinda WoE active so there might be some trashtalking
- Donation items will give NO advantage in PVP: There will be costumes, weaker headgears (with official stats, but they are never better than the best ingame ones), battle manuals, convenience (agi/bless scrolls, giant fly wings) and fun items (dead branches)