BlitzRO Review

Started by konlulus, Jun 21, 2020, 09:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

konlulus

Hello RMS community,

this is my first time writing review on this forum but i want to share my opinion on a new server i'm currently playing.  /ho

I'm a picky chooser when it comes to private server, i always play high rate server because i don't have much free time to grind level or items in a low or mid rate server, and this server meets all the requirements i need in a server. It's a high rate server with 1000/1000/10x rates and custom drop rates.  /ok

When i first dropped into the game, i was surprised since there are many new features that usually not exist in generic high rate server, such as custom warpra where you need to journey through decade around midgard to unlock them permanently, and also you need to do access quest to unlock instances, those features seems annoying at first but it was actually fun to do. There are many other custom features but it will be too long if i talk about them all here, and it will be better if you experience them yourself.

The server also has custom currency called Mithril coin, which can be used to buy headgears and consumables at the coin vendor, and if you love gacha, you can also use the coin to try your luck at the special vending machine which will give you random official Kro/Jro headgears, tbh most of the time you will get trash item. Other than that you can aslo use it as normal currency to trade items with other players, but this should be obvious.

The best part of this server is definitely the fact it's a non-donation server, there is no cash shop and everyone can get every gears available through playing, so everyone is on equal footing, only player skill matters.

Now that i have talked about the features, it's time to talk about the server quality itself.

Server Stability and availability: