RagnaRock

Started by gohan, May 30, 2017, 12:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

gohan

Review RagnaRock

About the server: As far as I know, RagnaRock is active since early 2013~ but it had a break time at the end of 2016 (never had WIPE), since I started playing there in February I don't know much about it, what I know is that the server haven't been down since them, and after that "break" the admin launched the High Rate Server together with the low rate.

Why should you try RagnaRock?

The biggest reason that I play there is: They are an official based server (Basically no customs) with a lot of content that you would just find in kRO/jRO. They bring new stuff all the time (following what kRO or jRO launches), it's kind right to have the possibility to try new builds and new things all the time. There is just no limit for that. They don't have "fear" of bringing new items if it's official will be there.

So let's start the detailed review now.

Server Info: Jormungand (15/15/5) / Episode 16.1 (Banket Of Heroes) / Card MvP: 0.01%
More at: https://rockragnarok.com/jormungand/?module=pages&action=content&path=info

Server

Availability: █ █ █ █ █ █ █ █
Stability    : █ █ █ █ █ █ █ 

The server is always on, they had a problem with a DDOS attack recently that would bother at a particular time (2 a.m U.S East time) but the admin took care of that, and it's everything good now.

Translation:  █ █ █ █ █ █