review for ScaryRO :)

Started by demonicplayer09, Aug 18, 2011, 10:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

demonicplayer09

well the server is removed from the shr server list soo ill post my review here.
I have been playing Ragnarok Online for almost 7 years,starting from lowrate servers, then moved on to other private servers because of boredom, then i found scaryro  newly opened  high rate/super high rate server with no 3rd jobs, and balance pvp.I like it old school and I realy think that 3rd jobs ruin my RO world.  ::)
->Availability/Stability: 24/7 opened, except for 4-5 down times because of the changelogs and server restarts. But the admin is always readily available. No wipes or rollbacks as far as I'm concerned.(newly opened :D)
->Population: first started as a beta player, there were around 4-5 players , then when it is officially released, there were around 11-20 people,no vendors, a good start for an SHR server. There are time that there are only 7-10 players because of the timeline..  :o
->Community: The players are friendly and are helpful towards newcomers,but that's usually how communities work here. If you're nice, they'll be nice to you. Majority of the players are Filipino but there are some Malaysians, Americans, and Indonesians . Our community ranges from the young people to the veteran players. But of course, no community is perfect and you will find the occasional bullies or jerks. And since this is a PvP server, you might witness the occasional flame wars as well. And lastly you wont see any haters. :D