WoonRO first to bring Season Merge System?

Started by Woon, Apr 15, 2021, 09:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Woon

〉Hello everyone! /bo
My name is Nihad. If you don't know who I am, I am a game developer and active in the RO scene since before 2009. My first big project was WoonRO back then and while it hasn't been my only project up until now it's always been the one where my passion is. WoonRO had received a lot of good feedback and some of its features had been used by many other Ragnarok servers afterward. Unfortunately, I have never been able to make all of my players happy but I received a lot of nice messages and requests to open new servers. Running such a big project can be really stressful but seeing how, after all these years, there are still players who can enjoy my servers, takes away a lot of the stress and gives me excitement to try my best.
My main goal has always been to provide the Ragnarok community a stable and long-lasting server. Something they can return to and be sure their progress and hard work won't be lost.
After playing several big games, not related to Ragnarok, I believe I have found a way for this to happen while also pleasing those who seek new adventures every couple of months.
Let me introduce to you WoonRO's Season Merge System!
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

〉WoonRO Season 2

WoonRO Season 2 is a near-identical copy of the existing WoonRO server.