What servers have you played on?

Started by Graviteh, Jun 15, 2006, 11:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zorander

LennethRO a long time ago (If anyone played there aswell please let me know!), RaijeRO, DarkRO (LR) and many others.

Neomorpheus90

I started on EuRO
- Dream Ro
- Rebirth Ro
- Dream RO version 2
- many servers only one day
- Ebil Ro
- many servers for short time
- Siege Ro
- Epic Ro
- Jigoku Ro
- and now RiseRO

Mushu

AnimaRO (3-4 year)
TalonRO (couple weeks once the server split)
CakeRO (stupid high rate my anima guild decided to play for a bit)
FusionRO (wanted to try 3rd jobs, dead server though)
VisionRO (mostly BG/PVP)
CobaltBlueRO (great server, with a great admin, too bad it died.)
NemainRO (it was cool. my first real WoE server since I didn't woe on vision)
GlaukosRO (until a few days ago)
ThetaRO (about to be released, made my admins of NemainRO and VisionRO, gonna be a huge WoE server)

I've been playing RO on and off since 2004-2005, while playing Dota and now Dota 2.

ROprodigy

I've played in Philippine Ragnarok Online and Talon RO

currently im playing on OurOwnRagnarokOnline

[edit by Triper: removed advertisement link]

Gundam

Talon, Rebirth, Asura, and a few ones I dont remember

Innomite

CookieRO (One of the best renewal servers that could have existed, too bad it became a ghost server due to poor management)
EsunaRO (It was good, but ded)
heRO (meh, when I read the rules I immediatly quit)
TalonRO (I just can't like it, hint: op stuff and whatnot)
DivinityRO (lol 4.0)
Chu! Ragnarok Online (It was a great server despite having a small community. The GMs were surprisingly friendly, I really loved this one)
DreamerRO (Too many f*** wings. Is it a must for all HR/SHR to have those ridiculously pathetic wings?)
WoonRO (Something feels off about this server)
GlaukosRO (meh, it looks like a ghost server in spite of that many players online, or were they mere merchants which I was not aware of?)
OriginalRO (lol do I have to explain?)