One person from InfinityRO ad Spamming ,hacking, ruining kibouro forums

Started by KitKatBar, Oct 27, 2007, 07:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

KitKatBar

This bastard tricked our admin into thinking he is a good person suitable for a mod position
and we get hacked, forums deleted in return
Our forums from the hacker -from infinity ro-

Mod here

Admin there hmmmm

i didnt manage to get other SS of the advertising on kibouro that goodness link
which linked directly to their main site

Anbu

Hey,

I'm a staff member on Infinity RO, and I was an admin of Kibou RO. What mikka did was his doing, not that of Infinity RO. I had no knowledge of what he did until I went on your forums earlier today. I was Zabuza. Anyways, It wasn't your fault you accused me as the Hacker, I can understand your meaning. Like I said, don't report our server because one person did what he did. Mikka will be dealt with accordingly, and will be on probation. If you require any help with the reconstruction of your forum, don't hesitate to ask me. And secondly, Mikka was a Global Moderator from the beginning. It was Kibou RO staff who didn't demote him when he left. He didn't manipulate anyone, or really hack for all that matter. He simply used what power he had. Although, he abused it, this was, and I repeat, was NOT the doing of Infinity RO.

KitKatBar

Swear to god you bastards are lucky for me not taking SS's of the links

Anbu

Like I said, that was Mikka, not Infinity RO. Remember, Mikka is our staff, but we can't control what he does. If he does it again, we will take action on him. What would we have to gain by destroying your server?

KitKatBar

Spamming ads for your server  = people leaving ours to join yours :\

Anbu

you deleted the ads right? Just get your admin to IP ban Mikka and you should be fine. Sorry this had to happen D:

KitKatBar

Anbu