ROpocalypse - The Untitled Project

Started by Naruto, Apr 21, 2019, 09:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Naruto

Well Ill be busy for god knows how long and probably have 0 time for any creative work

But ill be back hopefully >_<   /swt

See you later  /no1

tiny update:
Ive cleaned up my grf... no more iro npc or monsters, items or anything... all backed up and good to goo...

Naruto

Hello, Im not dead, and i still have internet.  /no1

I have been working a bit today on a few things seeing how i have nothing to procrastinate over ( seriously doing some server things is annoying)

So with the help of the people at Turbosquid, they provided me a beautiful model , that of course, wasnt painted for ragnarok and i had to go over everything very carefully... needless to say it went perfect

Also ignore the floor, I need to triple the size as it didnt work how it looked in the modeler

It looks AWESOME

My new sand though... Im still learning some tricks, i could move to blender maybe with a bigger user base and tutorials... but I have this thing down for ragnarok... still learning new things every time i open it though  /heh

Anyways i need this park stuff done, even though most of the basics are completed for the town it is lacking finer detail ( Although ALOT of things look great [ because i am importing REALLIFE textures into ragnarok ] ) Some things like the traffic light is a bit meh... but i wanted to add effects to it

gotta push the doors and windows in...  The windows are fine... but i think ill have to make a different door, not see through.. no idea why i made the commercial doors for residential...  /hmm

Thats it for now, I didnt plan anything for tomorrow but probably just gonna add a swing set and maybe fix the doors... not sure

Seeya!   /pif

Naruto

Lazy day today but i did do a few things :

I finished the swing set to an acceptable point