LimitRO Metro Recruiting Staff

Started by Strudel, Oct 11, 2011, 12:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

humayoon

* RO experience: 7 years
    * Languages: Fluent English
    * How long you've played: Ive been playing RO for about 5 years and 2 years of GM experience
    * How long you can be on for: Weekdays 2-4 hours, Weekends 7-10 hours
    * Previous GM positions with server names: VandalizeRO Event GM/Support GM, NerdAlert RO Head GM/Event/Support, Atomix RO Support GM
    * Timezone: GMT+10
    * Occupation (optional)*: Student
    * About yourself: I am friendly outgoing easy to get along with and I like to learn new things. My hobbies are cars,computers and friends
    * Why you want to be a GM: So I can help out people in need and make new friends. Also share my GM experience with people that dont know how to behave/ be one.
    * What this means to you (optional): This means to me that when i become a GM i will be responsible for what I do and it will give me something to do when Im free.

Strudel

Still looking for new/more members to join our staff.

We need active & serious team members!

humayoon

Just got your PM please reply back asap.

humayoon

Strudel your PM's might be full mind deleting some? :D

Chemical Crush

Quote from: humayoon on Dec 02, 2011, 06:53 PM
Strudel your PM's might be full mind deleting some? :D

I think it tells you if their inbox is full.

Strudel

We're looking again.
We need some mature, available female or male, experienced, Support Staff to interact and give support when needed to our players.
We have a constant player basis of +90 users online.
2 Open positions in the moment. Please pm me or leave a post (I prefer the latter).

Acon

~Done Sending my application~ Looking forward to talk to your team~

pian11

* RO experience: 7 years
    * Languages: Fluent English/Malaysia
    * How long you've played: Ive been playing RO for 5 years.
    * How long you can be on for: Weekdays 2-4 hours, Weekends 7-10 hours