well i am back~ Anxiety RO SHR!!!

Started by BlackChurch, Jun 25, 2013, 04:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BlackChurch

/omg  after taking a vacation from any RO server period..i decided to come back as i missed playing the game..so this time i picked a super high rate AnxietyRO..well suffice  to say ..i started playing being as i have a life it was not a every day occurrence..but enough to get my char to where it needed to be and also  donated ...so took another vacation..being as my build was established..i didn't think i had to worry...well i came back and my registration name was no longer valid..imagine that....so now i lost a build and what i had put into it by playing n donating...now ok no sweat right..i send the admin a email do i get a reply  well guess what no...ok now i join again  cause i like the server some of the peeps are worthless but i don't play for them...anyway  rebuild and donate again and lo and behold ...while playing the damn game  ..my stuff vanished ..so once again  donated and lost a good amount of money which  the server admin has not gotten back to me  ...now people say why donate..well one since i can and it does help keep the server alive n flowing i do so..that and the purdy things i am chick sheesh...now i don't want special treatment because i donate..but gawd damn  to me my money is being stolen and sitting in admin axienty's pocket..well i did not donate to line his pocket..but to help myself n the server...so now i have to figure out a way  on pay pal to find his site fraudulent as he is taking donates and i  have nothing to show for any of it...if you are server admin it is your responsibility to make sure things like this do not happen..if you accept  donates  you have a legal obligation since there is money involved to make sure that the player  get their donates ..and since you have not once again i have to take legal action against anxiety for failing to do so  !!  /pif

Tom~