pre-made Webdesigns & Flux Integration service

Started by tubby, Jan 03, 2012, 06:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

tubby

BACKGROUND
Hey guys! I usually make websites from time to time and so Im actually looking to sell them. I tried out the order and I will design method before but it's not really my cup of tea. I design when I feel like designing, not because someone hired me to do so. (Im just a student, so this is more of a hobby than any form of income anyways). Coding on the other hand is mechanical (step by step for me, no creativity required, yatta yatta) and I can do this on the fly provided a webdesign. Links to sites that I coded (and still exists are below), admins if I am required to upload other webdesigns (since the guidelines requires them, but Im doing a premade service) just notify me.

CONTACT
Yahoo: [email protected]
Gmail: [email protected]
Live Messenger: [email protected]

Payment option: Paypal only

I would prefer that you email me on GMAIL though, I keep a tab on that open 24/7 so yeah. Note I am a student athlete. I have class and training from 8AM to 11PM everyday (average of 6hours free time in between everyday which I can use to work on these stuff) and I have the weekend. So please be patient when contacting me :)

Flux Integration Service [AVAILABLE]
This service bascialy will just integrate your site with a default flux control panel. (with the login on homepage and etc). No other fancy stuff.
Note: How I run my service is that, you provide the design first. I code. Then I show you a video / screenies of the working site (My host expired sorry). Then you pay.
In short, you will not have to spend a dime until you are assured that your site is completely coded and that you are satisfied with it :)

Requirements: have a working design (in PSD format or properly coded HTML)
Price: $40 (OMG why so cheap? see description above)

Pre-Made Webdesigns! [no available design]