ForsakenRO rips off from AlphaRO

Started by Kristen, Nov 09, 2007, 09:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zone

Ok, I emailed him telling him this report it here.

zycoh024

:'( GM can u pls..pm me or reply...
nid 2 talk with..thx im a newbie hir in forum dont
know how pm u...plzz..
ive been hacked.../sob   :'( :'( :'(

Majora_younglink

Quote from: zycoh024 on Jan 21, 2008, 05:20 AM
:'( GM can u pls..pm me or reply...
nid 2 talk with..thx im a newbie hir in forum dont
know how pm u...plzz..
ive been hacked.../sob   :'( :'( :'(

Er, go on the actual forum of the server you're part of because I doubt anyone on this forum can really help you now.

Unless this is on the RMS test server that is, then post that you've been hacked in the proper section of the forum it should be and wait for someone there to help you.

Zone

1. Go to forsakenRO forums and post that you have been hacked, and use proper English so you are taken seriously. (I thought you were just making fun of people when you posted.)
2. If you are hacked on the RMS test server, it wouldn't matter, everything you get can be @item'd and the server is reset every 30 days.

Tira

Just noticed this thread - ironically, it links closely to a PM I received from a player on my own server today:

QuoteI was checking out the top 200 and tried out forsakenRO because I was bored sad.gif

So, download the server yourselves and check it out. I was worried that you all made a secret HR and didn't tell us, LOL.

They stole alot of Celabrai's rings, hell, THEY STOLE THE GAZEL HAT.
They probably took the palette town from your GRF, instead of finding it and downloading it themselves. They probably did the same with OP, lol.

Give it a check-out, they also stole parts of your patcher. I couldn't .rar all of the things, so I .rar'd collection images and whatnot. Click!

I pmed celabrai to make sure he didn't just give them permission, he didn't and told me to PM you.

Enjoy your laughs, I sure had mine.