DreamerRO Fully Corrupt For $$$$$

Started by GorthexTiger, Sep 11, 2009, 10:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ArrogantValkyrie

¬¬ why now ? like 3 months ago i make a post of that EXACTLY ~ like that post BUT without the escuse of DreamerRO Fully Corrupt For $$$$$

im a PVP Veteran ~ and when i ask about delete that kind of special double/triple Sloted items i got BANNED =D and the person who ban me was Nonie ~ and her didnt only ban me from game ~ SHE ban me from GAME & FORUMS IP even if Nonie wanna blame haze for all that crap its the fault of BOUTH for 2 things~

First ~ HaZe for make that kind of lame items and give it to ppl who give him money or w/e ~
2nd ~ Nonie for Defend him without a WARNING ... i post SAME PICS ~ AND More ~ and first ~ her delete my topic ~ when i come back there wasnt my topic there ~ i post it again ( WITHOUT A WARNING ) and ~ IP BAN FROM Forums ~ when i try to log in my ACC ~ ownd ... BANNED ¬¬ and i trust it on her in that moment cuz HaZe neva respond me on msn ... and waw surprice ~ I ask Nonie ~ and her tell me ¬¬ her ban me from bouth stuff cuz i was making a DRAMA of this kind of items ¬¬ ... etc etc ~

and here we are WHIT SAME DRAMA STUFF ¬¬ when he fired nonie ~

the excuse of DreamerRO is corrupt for $$$$$ ( w/e corrupt ppl are ~ they will make this kind of sever )

pd: i remove the real PD cuz i dont wanna blame the MystRO ... yet

GorthexTiger

Quote from: ArrogantValkyrie on Sep 14, 2009, 02:04 PM
¬¬ why now ? like 3 months ago i make a post of that EXACTLY ~ like that post BUT without the escuse of DreamerRO Fully Corrupt For $$$$$

im a PVP Veteran ~ and when i ask about delete that kind of special double/triple Sloted items i got BANNED =D and the person who ban me was Nonie ~ and her didnt only ban me from game ~ SHE ban me from GAME & FORUMS IP even if Nonie wanna blame haze for all that crap its the fault of BOUTH for 2 things~