High Wizard / Warlock
Professor / Sorcerer
Creator / Genetic
Gunslinger
Ninja
Novice / Super Novice

Silvie

Quote from: Gizmo on Dec 17, 2008, 02:03 PM
Oh yes. Priests are my second favorite! Usually in any kind of game, I prefer to play the healer or the theif type, but I fell in love with Alchemist when I started playing RO. And then Creator came out, and Homonculus ...

Seriously though, the priest sprites are win. Although I'm not too keen on how the male Priests sit. Haha.

Female Archbishop sprites are <3 too. :D

And yeah, sitting male priests. They remind me of how male merchants sit. >:

Cielte

Stalkers = <3, Baby Rogues = <33
And I like how male Priests sit. =x

Silvie

To me, the way male priests sit down make me feel... kind of... uncomfy. I can't sit that way for extended periods of time (and me afking a lot in Prontera does not help  :D)

Traflia

lol i love clown's  ;D ;D ;D

their awesome, best class in my opinion.

(and as for how they sit, its pretty much how i sit when i hav to sit on the ground, comfy)

im working on a "all-rounder" clown guide atm

Eliphytas

Mine favorite class is Whitesmith.

There are serveral reasons for playing whitesmith.

PvP-
In times where everyone plays SinX and just sucks with it because its too overrated many people just like the way that they can cloak and EDP and so will survive and deal big damage...
Well SinX is no problem for a good whitesmith also lord knight, hunter, wiz and all the other "good" PvP classes will lose against a good whitesmith. The only real problem m8 be a Asuramonk but c'mon its no big deal too get killed by an asura monk...
As a whitesmith you simply one hit every class. Its a funny way to play because not many guys know the true power of an whitesmith.

PvE-