hem, hello..
im a noob here, and i wanna ask several question from the masters here,
i've been making a sinX on my server
the stat is :

str 80
agi 70
dex 70
leftover goes to vit...

i was wondering, why is my sb missed oftenly ?
its kinda hard for me to fight another sinX cos i always missed...
my equipment are:

Alice doll with Vanberk
Mask of goddess / angel of ghost
a beard that gives hit / atk +20 ( i forgot )
+8 Boned infil, +8 triple ancient Boned spec.Jur , and +8 bloady roar
+5 thief clothes with porcelio card
+8 tidal shoes with verit card
+7 Wool scarf with raydric card
and 2 ring with mantis

should i do any upgrade with my equipments ?
i hate it when i missed my attack...
its a med rate server 5000/5000, max 99/70.. and mvp card 0,01

well for my sniper,
my sniper is a quite feared one there..
i would like to make it even stronger if it's possible..

dex 99
agi 99
vit 25

so here's my sniper equipment

+4 yellow bandana / +4 hunter's cap of stablitiy ( gemini S-58 card)
Robo eye
Moustache ( same as the sinx )
+10 compo with ( 2 hydra , 1 skel worker, and 1 cruiser card ) or +9 nepenthis bow with cruiser card and hydra card ( it deals same damage )
+7 sniping suit with anolian card
+8 wool scarf with Dragon tail card
+8 tidal shoes with green ferus card
and 2 orlean gloves with Zerom card and aligator card

( i used the combo, cruiser anolian,dragon tail , green ferus and aligator card )

need any upgrade ?
its kind of hard for me to fight against a professor though by using my sniper
so, anyone..
please leave a good comment here :)
thx

Gankz

First off, you aren't going to hit other Assassins outside of WoE unless you get your hands on a phreeoni card, their flee is just too high.