When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

Uplink

Around 2003-2004. I've played a lot of severs, stopped and played again. Met a lot of people and made a lot of friends. Quite an experience. :)

8yearsro

I startedplaying RO in late 2003, it has been more than 8 years on and off..  /pif
my first character was a swordman with a green spiky hair bacause it was cool back then  /heh

Creme Poofs

I started playing iRO back in 2004. But after about ten months I lost my job and couldn't afford it anymore. So private servers I went!

Blainn

I believe I started playing 2002 or 2003. I used to play Counter Strike all day all night before going 24/7 to RO.

Peach

Bah, I think I started about 6 years ago on EtherealRO. I had almost joined sooner, on iRO, but I kind of failed at downloading/installing, so I gave up until one of my friends was like "PEACH~! JOIN THIS SERVER, IT'S SO AWESOME, YOU NEED TO PLAY IT WIFF ME." So I joined. Didn't realize there was a difference between their two rates, Discovery and Revenge, and accidentally logged onto Discovery looking for my friend. QQ;; He was on Revenge, derpy-peachy.

Been playing on and off since them, I haven't found a permanent server since leaving Essence yet. QQ I ROAM THE MID-RATES, LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT SERVER WITH ALL OF THE KAWAII HEADGEARS. <3

Nicosmic

iRO Sakray on the early trials, played with friends in high school. Gooooood times.

Spliff™

started playing 2001 or 2002 i guess.. can't really remember.. i was an acolyte back then and i go to byalan to level, using carrots as pots.. LOL what a douche.. those were the days.. everyone was a noob back then..  /heh

MilkyWay