When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

RageFight3R

/?? /?? /?? AHAHHA I Started playing when i was about 9yrs OLD... and i was a bit inlove with the graphics that time.. boy this game is old ahahahaha! but this game really brings back memorise like cutting classes /heh heh /heh

oniwashu

As I recall I started playing 2007 up to present. Still loving the game, I played it during free time and it never fails to thrill me with such enjoyment.  /lv

pusanginamoy

Chilly

Can't remember if i started in 2002 or 2003, i played one of the open beta tests for a few months until it went pay to play, then did a ton of free trials for a few months before quitting RO completely until sometime around 2006-2007 when i finally discovered private servers.

Void

D•Dare•Devil

Started played around 2003.. /gg. This Game is the reason why i don't get Higher Grades when i reach High School /wah.. Even my classmates come with me and don't go in the room instead in the computer shop just to level our characters /heh. When we got in the room, after we eat our food in the Recess Time, we pretend to be Characters in Ragnarok and fight each other.. We throw papers that is crampled into circle and pretend to be a Mage   /heh

Sorry for my ENGLISH. RIP  /heh

Remmi

2001-2002. 2002 To be exact. Played for 2-3 years in the official. Stopped, played other MMOs - there were just too many to pick from!, and played on and off for short period of times and eventually settled in TalonRO two years ago.

Marcello

ebRO. Man those were the days. Too bad it had to be the way it was but I'm going to leave that in the past.

Wave