TU(Turn Undead) Priest

Started by Phantasma, Jul 04, 2010, 10:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Green

Gyspies also have a much higher flee bonus than HPs.

We're talking at 260ish flee Gypsy, here.

With Agi up and others, she hits near 280+, not counting any pots or food.

Mathy

It's still possible to understand what I say even if I make some obvious grammar mistakes. Sorry, I was not born in an English speaking country. But using this to say that I'm a noob or ignore my post is a terrible attitude.
You pretend you don't understand what I say because you don't wanna tell anyone that you failed with that vit TU build, right? I just showed you how everything you do is wrong. A perfectly build TU Priest shouldn't ever have to silence the Anubis. It's a waste of time. Get Agi and you'll see. You won't ever die and you'll never worry about anything. Not even his SB (you don't worry about it because you silence him, I know, but wouldn't it be wonderful if you didn't have to use LexD on the 'nubbies? Guess what? I don't!)

@Green: I'm talking about regular priests and an unbuffed Gypsy.

Oh, and that place is mobbed. Don't expect to be fighting just Anubis.

Green

Why not an unbuffed gyspy? With so many priests there, it's hard NOT to be buffed while there.
Even then, I'm sure my unbuffed gypsy's unbuffed flee is pretty damn high compared to a priest.

Still get hit.
Still hurts.

Who cares about other mobs? Priests can outtele them (if they have the SP from having the int and all to spare), or just decrease agis them and runs, and gypsy just one shots them, so point is null.

Aurora™

Just wanted to say, you're the one saying I don't understand, not me.

I know I understand, so what I don't understand is how I could be pretending, but okay.

Whatever you say, since you're the one who's right in an argument of what I like and what you like.

Sarin