need suggestion for sinx 500/200

Started by olalla, Feb 09, 2014, 09:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

olalla

guys im just new to use sinx,so im still confiused how to build sinx.espesially SD tipe.
wht card should i put?and how about my stats?
thx   /kis2

chrone16

Hmm I haven't tried a Super High Rate server so I won't be sure if this would work though, if there are NO custom cards at your server,
may I suggest +10 Elemental Sword for your main-hand with Zipper Bear Cards, and any 4slotted weapon for your offhand, for me I prefer an overupgraded Orcish Axe with Zipper Bear Cards as well. for stats, Soul Destroyer depends on your ATK and Int (not Matk).
Getting higher Int gives you a bigger all around damage since the Physical Atk component of Soul Destroyer misses but not the Int part.

olalla

Quote from: chrone16 on Feb 09, 2014, 09:44 AM
Hmm I haven't tried a Super High Rate server so I won't be sure if this would work though, if there are NO custom cards at your server,
may I suggest +10 Elemental Sword for your main-hand with Zipper Bear Cards, and any 4slotted weapon for your offhand, for me I prefer an overupgraded Orcish Axe with Zipper Bear Cards as well. for stats, Soul Destroyer depends on your ATK and Int (not Matk).
Getting higher Int gives you a bigger all around damage since the Physical Atk component of Soul Destroyer misses but not the Int part.
hem,got it bro,but ATK is depends on our str.also need dex for fast casting  /wah

chrone16

Yes STR does add damage.

If you're gonna go for it, I usually go for a high str/semi-high(i guess) int . 150 is still the instant cast but take in mind that in a SHR server, flee whores tend to have... humongous flees, so I suggest getting a hit that you presume could hit almost anyone(I'm sure it'd be over 150) then put Vit for more HP.

Triper