Rune Knight Build (Seeking Advice)

Started by Ruined_Angel, Mar 23, 2009, 05:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ruined_Angel

Greetings All,

I'm currently playing in a 300/300/100 server.
Max Level is 260,
Max Stats is 255,
Max ASPD is 197.

Currently there is a new class 3-1 job, Rune Knight, patched.

I'm currently Level 216 in my server below are my build of my Rune Knight,

Str: 210 + 25
Agi: 157 + 25
Vit:    1 + 21
Int:    1 + 8
Dex: 150 + 12
Luk:    1 + 24

After using Berserk Potion + 2hd Quicken i'm having max ASPD of 197.
And i have more than enought skill point to max all my skills.

I'm seeking advice on how to improve my Rune Knight, which is how can i improve better in PvP.
I'm also seeking for some advice from all players, on what skill and how to duel well in PvP. (As i'm very new to PvP and Dueling.)
Thank you and i seek all of you for your kind understanding, for me being a noob :D

Thank you and Best Regards,
Ruined_Angel

Cielte

LimitRO right? Cause Essence has them disabled. And in PvP? Oh wow, I knew the server was corrupted, but no mending it now. P.S: Noone'll know much.

Ruined_Angel

Hi Raine,

Yup I'm currently playing in LimitRO. Just a place for me to relax after a hard day. So any advice on the build? I'm currently planning to go for a 2hd Rune Knight.

Regards,
Ruine_Angel  ;)

A92FL0163

Considering you're not planning to use the Crush Rune Skill, I believe you should use a normal PvP Weapon, if you are planning to use crush, get a Golem'd weapon to, repairing is a pain. Considering the server has all working skills, get  Rune of Giant Growth for leveling and some Emperium Breaking, for PvP, get Millenium Shield for damage reducement, and keep using any offensive rune skill.

Ruined_Angel

Greetings Parameters,

Thanks for your advice.  ;D

I'm currently planning going for a 2hd Rune Knight, therefore using a shield might be a problem for me.