Long time player looking for strong social server

Started by Xeros, Jun 06, 2012, 04:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xeros

I've been a RO player for many many years now. I started playing back before iRO was released. (Had my friend give me his civilian ID so I could play kRO  XD)

This is the only mmo I've come back to time and time again, but now I'm starting to become disheartened. If I find a server that's not horribly unbalanced and mutated, there isn't a single player who speaks English. :/

With that said, I'm looking for:

Rates: Any rates, I can adjust

Custom Items/Donates: I prefer balanced donates (I.E. Strong donates, that are also in game questable (without being practically impossibly) or assist donates only, "I.E. Exp boosters, non woe/pvp pots. No stat boosting items, etc."

Population: I don't care about population really either. As long as it's enough to run E.T., have events, etc.

Server Locations: I can handle any server location.

Primary Language: I don't care what the primary language is, as long as I have someone I can talk to (English). <_<

Stats/Aspd/hometown/etc: Again, Don't care. I can adjust. Especially with a strong forum or social community.

Smoke

Hey there Xeros,

VibeRO could be exactly what you need, based on your requirements.
Quote from: Xeros on Jun 06, 2012, 04:38 PM
100x/100x Exp Rates

Custom Items/Donates: I prefer balanced donates (I.E. Strong donates, that are also in game questable (without being practically impossibly) or assist donates only, "I.E. Exp boosters, non woe/pvp pots. No stat boosting items, etc."
We have no unbalanced items as none of the items have customized stats or status change effects.
Population: I don't care about population really either. As long as it's enough to run E.T., have events, etc.
Decent population and fun community. We have many automated and Gm hosted events. We have many instances not only EE, but also ones from Bifrost episode 14.2.
Hosted in Germany.