Forsaken RO

Started by Server.Reviewer, May 13, 2013, 12:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Server.Reviewer

Ive Been playing here for like 3 Years and i decided to Quit for Good, this server have good and bad sides buy unfortunately it has more Bad Sides. Anyways heres my Review

Server Stability:

Good but not Great, No Disconnection whatsoever BUT! During event's are somewhat Questionable Like " Guild vs Guild, Battle Royale ETC." Because ive Been disconnected during that Event's Without Reason, and what make it Worst is the GM Doesnt Give a Damn about you if you Disconnected then your out. the show must Go on... "FYI this Happen alot to me and my Friends and the time we disconnect is before the Event starts so the "GM" can still let us in But no they did not or even reply a single word. AND "FYI the GM's here are Players too" (you know what i mean)

Server Availability:

24/7 No Problem here.

Community Ratings:

Friendlyness:

Normal, "Some" Helpful players.

Eventfulness:

Almost None or Rarely, and the Only active Event is the Automated Event they called "Poring Hunt" or whatever it is, ive seen Normal players Host a Event, oh yes you heard it Right N-O-R-M-A-L Players thank god there are still people like them (Shame on you GM's).

Game Master Ratings:

Availability:

None i mean i never ever talk to a GM Ever yeah maybe last years but this year None they are AFK Always

Helpfullness:

Same as Availability how can they help you if they area always AFK?

Game-Play Ratings:

Economy:

WORST, Everything is Expensive and its hard to obtain the Main Currency which is "Donation Token" Well yeah ofcourse they gonna say "All you need is to farm" well if you are patient enough to waste lots of hours just to buy a 1 MVP Card then this Server is for you.

Guild Competition:

Only Guild with many members can win to this, which in this server is hard to find, they keep making new guild then break.

Class Balance:

Fair, but somewhat it favor other Classes.

Side Notes: