Talon Ro

Started by BlackChurch, Feb 12, 2012, 02:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DeePee

Could you pm me the link to the topics you made or the ticket id?  I'm interested in having a look at them.

We do try to prevent such things at all times (and punishments are quite harsh) but I'm sure you'll understand that we cannot always be there to monitor it. Especially on a server the size of tRO.

TomTom33

Honestly after CavaleRO died I had no hope in RO anymore. Honestly though , I always looked at Talon and passed it up on the list because of MVP items. I just started playing though and I love it. Floating Rates keeps the community involved , The populations huge and gives you the OLD RO feel , They have Vanilla WoE which restricts MVP items and OP donations which is more active than their regular WoE so basically the donations and MVP are for PVM which makes PVM fun and enjoyable. Every 2 mins someones looking for a party. It's great. Never gave this server a chance and now I love it.

Charity Case

Quote from: TomTom33 on Feb 29, 2012, 07:53 PM
Honestly after CavaleRO died I had no hope in RO anymore. Honestly though , I always looked at Talon and passed it up on the list because of MVP items. I just started playing though and I love it. Floating Rates keeps the community involved , The populations huge and gives you the OLD RO feel , They have Vanilla WoE which restricts MVP items and OP donations which is more active than their regular WoE so basically the donations and MVP are for PVM which makes PVM fun and enjoyable. Every 2 mins someones looking for a party. It's great. Never gave this server a chance and now I love it.