OriginsRO

Started by Kirchen, Mar 07, 2018, 07:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kirchen

I think its worth to give this server a try, if you are looking for a long living stable server.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NvE-lRxR2IY

this video shows most of the good stuff in oRO

Kirchen

UPDATE : woe scene still growing, server still growing. /no1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBGGHEf4Kn4

I'd suggest to give it a try, also trans will be within the next 2 big updates confirmed by gms. /no1

masana

Been playing Ragnarok since 2004, and this is by far my favorite server I've encountered. I've been playing here since Feb 2019, and I've definitely caught the RO bug all over again because of oRO.

Community is proactive and helpful, economy is stable and healthy, and WoE apparently brings a ton of players on every week (havent experienced that one for myself yet). MVPing is competitive, which can make things challenging but all the more rewarding when you get that little icon above your head :)

Love that they release patches over time, its reminiscent of my old iRO Chaos days. Trans classes havent been released yet, which I find very nice as well. Looking forward to 99ing a few 2:2 classes without the rush of needing to advance immediately.

Definitely recommend to anyone that enjoys working hard to build your character base, as  I do.

My thoughts on player population is that its higher than other posts have indicated. Main chat is always bustling and #trade chat never fails to get quick responses.

LOVE IT!
masana - Alchemist
bangBOOM - Hunter
Cronenberg Morty - Vanilmirth

kizashi

played for like couple of days and left just because it was low rate...
overall in my choice it's one of the best server...

OWNER OF THE SERVER DON'T ASK FOR DONATIONS !!!
/no1

iLEE

I've been watching this server since it was released slowly grow but recently its getting ALOT of attention due to Rebirth now available.