Life Ragnarok Online (a must try)

Started by Angela1122, Aug 08, 2014, 04:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Angela1122

I. Introduction:

Well, let me introduce myself first so that readers may do understand how well I deserve making such reviews for a certain Ragnarok Server

My name is Angela (and yes, im a girl), a Filipina and was an avid fan and player of the Ragnarok Online for more than 8 years of my existence. I started playing when I was in my secondary studies together with my friends which includes my boyfriend (who happens to be my husband now.) And.. oh well, this is sooo insignificant, and people dont really care. haha. So, to the review..

Life Ragnarok Online

Amidst the bustling numbers of MMORPGs, uproar the heights of Ragnarok Online prominence, one server started its way out on the 26th day of June, 2014 in the effort of its finest Staffs and Admins

The Server offers ...
Spoiler

Server Features

Episode 13 - Ash Vacuum
Very Close to Official (We're trying to be as close as possible but not too close)
Complete Pre-Renewal Mechanics. (No Third Classes, Renewal Maps, Items and Mobs)
No Customized Items, Maps, Monsters, Classes and Skills.
God Items disabled.
Armor Enchantment disabled.
No Job Changer / No Free Skill & Stat Reset.
No Customized Palettes, Hair Style, Hair Color. (We'll be using the original sprites created by GRAVITY)
No Full SP Healer & Buffer NPC. (To bring back the value of SP Recovery Items and Support classes.)
No dual logging (All players can open 1 client only.)
Battlegrounds (Implemented on July 19, 2014)
Official Banking Feature

Server Rates
Base / Job Experience Rate: 50x
Normal Equipment Drop Rate: 15x
Usable / Misc. Drop Rate: 15x
Normal Card Drop Rate: 5x-10x (Card Drop Rate changes every hour)
MVP Equipment Drop Rate: 1x
MVP Card Drop Rate: 1x
Max Base Level: 99 (Transcendent Class)
Max Job Level: 70 (Transcendent Class) | 50 (Non-Transcendent Class)
Leveling