My custom sprites/edits gallery

Started by Drauger, Oct 07, 2011, 02:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Drauger

Hey!, im a amateur spriter and i would like to receive some feedback, anyway here  are some of my "works" hope  you like em, and comment em please.

Incubus Costume Kind of old,   just made the first frame the over all idea  was to make some sort of costume like the santa bag.

Injustice Costume, same as above only the first standing frame is done

Kafra Costume have some  walking frames done but, i kind of  didint like it so, i will make a new version.

Lust, uhmm,  old one XD i was watching full metal alchemist a lot when i made this one, kind of showsXD, anyway the  main idea was to make a homunculi  but meh, just made the 1st frame

Maestro edit, ugh i dont like the maestro  spriteXD, so i gave it a shot and made  "my version" theres also a alternate pallete that i liked XD.

Mai Shiranui job: well........ i dont like the female ninja spriteXD, i havce some  frames made of this but  didint advanced that much

Oiriginal Profesor sprite?. i was browsing around  and found the original profesor sprite, i liked it so i tried to recreate it.

Sucubus Costume, similar to injustice and incubus.

Wanderer Edit,  the wanderer is basically a dancer with feathers -.-, so i tired editing it a bit and added high heels and some gloves and stockings,  this one is finished and working,  the firs pic shows the 3 first ideas i had.

Zealotous Costume, My first sprite/edit, have several frames made but, looking back at it i could had make a better job for it, i hoping to make a newer version

Sniper sharon job, i like the way the  sniper sharon the npc that makes u sniper looks, so i tried making a job version of it, have several frames made, and still working on it, its taking some time.

Wanted to make an alternate sorcerer sprite, this came out, im not sure now if its still good for sorecerer  ut it likes ok i guess.

http://www.mediafire.com/?3iiuwew6ndiiy5u