Started by Smoothie, Jul 05, 2013, 11:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Smoothie

New Application UPDATED!

Name: Jenn
Zone: Eastern Standard Time, -5 GMT.
language: English
Contact: Skype: yumsmoothie offline | e-mail address: [email protected]

I know this is probably not required, but- as stated above, My name is Jenn and also my age: 27 years old.
Yes, I'm really 27 years old. I'm down to earth and I enjoy the out doors and I love to take pictures, also mess around
with photoshop as you can see in the application. lol, I love to see the application so artistic. I'm not a pro but I do try. Anyways,
I hangout with my family, its super funny. Esp my parents. =P I love poker night. ;) Texas'holdem. <3 oh yeah. I enjoy life to fullest.
Its awesome, But I also love saying Hello to everyone on the street, haha.. XD- Idk, it makes people smile.

Position/Why?: Event GM/Event Manager (Main Position)-

I'm applying because Being an Event GM is basically a Job  that I really would enjoy doing, Besides I'm night owl. Lol. But I'm highly active person, Yes, I am. I don't go Afk. I keep my self occupied, I make sure there is something for me to do. I'm always on forums and in-game. So I'm active both places, I love helping everyone. I don't like to see anyone having trouble with anything so I try to help out either way I can regardless. ;)

I'm very creative person when it comes to events. I create my own or ask players for suggestions, I tend to use old school iRO events and events I've been taught back in the day when I was a GM. I'm a very highly experienced GM so its a no brainier for me with commands. I know all my commands and rules.

I love creating guides and videos,Forum Events, and such.

I sometimes get this question all time or sometimes. So Let me begin answering this question.-

Event GM

Difference between me and everyone else.-