RagnaClassics - * GM Admin * threaten me ( Power Abuse )

Started by Zexceed, Jul 22, 2014, 10:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zexceed

^ already did.

Knowing that anyone talks about this in the server get warned for being ban like what happen to my friends left their.

Fanoe

Quote from: Rine on Jul 24, 2014, 12:50 PM
the admin was female and she said that she hired female staff because girls easily attract males (cough - some of them might be possible donators) and she expects that there are less drama in the team because are females.

This admin's logic, though... /x

Current Server: WoonRO

pusanginamoy

Childish act of GM. LMFAO.

Just leave and find new server that you will call home.

Zexceed

well yeah nothing to do with it.

This is my first time to encounter a GM like this, playing RO for over 5 years. /sigh

Zirius

This is soo sad. Goodluck finding a new server, btw.

Remmi

What a joke.

Their page started appearing in my FB page as an ad... Blocked.  /heh

Humpy

Quote from: Rine on Jul 24, 2014, 12:50 PM
Well, I've been a GM on a full Filipino server (don't ask my history about it) and the admin was female and she said that she hired female staff because girls easily attract males (cough - some of them might be possible donators) and she expects that there are less drama in the team because are females.

NOT! Anyways, just leave the server.

Admin obviously hasn't seen Bad Girls Club.

GM Midnight

Meh... I hate how the admin replied. as a GM i know how much patience our job needs. Newbies ask questions all the time. Broadcasting the player's name and insulting him/her as a cry baby just because he/she asked a question is just so unprofessional.

With these kind of staff, i'd say the server doesn't have that much time to live. The way the admin answers somehow show that he/she is incompetent with his/her work, just saying haha.

Nekoruchii

Quote from: Zexceed on Aug 01, 2014, 07:07 AM
well yeah nothing to do with it.