OriginalRO - Review

Started by Innomite, Nov 02, 2013, 08:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

limitless71

The original poster mentioned my name at the beginning and claimed that I have no knowledge of RO. Why am I responding to this topic? First, my name is mentioned in a negative manner. Second, I actually care about the server and post suggestions and constructive criticism about the server. Third, I do not think that most of your points are valid and are clouded by emotion. Fourth, you talk like you guys actually gathered up together and sit in a circle to post and rant about this.

PS. Anger is an emotion.

King Kong

I'm just a player and i don't matter but here is my take on this from a players perspective...This guild and the individuals in it have destroyed our server and terrorized it long before getting banned. They where openly disrespectful to the Admin and in general. I feel the server is doing much better since their departure but is obviously still dealing with their merciless vendetta's and personal grudges against the admin who we all that stayed still back and respect. They were wrong and refuse to admit it. I know what really happened and how corrupt they really were. Neglecting to report bugs or exploits that could and did eventually ruin the economy. This Admin reacted the second he became aware of things and did everything in his power to fix things. Still fights for the server  and keeps us together and moving forward. I contribute to the server in every-way i can and if you want to see how great we really are come check us out for yourself don't just take some grieving persons spiteful words. I am the guildmaster or Purgatory...a small..unimportant but loving guild who hopes of nothing more then bringing joy and excitement to day to day player lives. And its people like me that make this server an amazing place. I'm "King Kong" and i leave you with that.

Triper

Quote from: EliasB on Nov 04, 2013, 09:56 AM
P.S: