RMS Home | Guide Writing | Test Server | New Servers | Latest Reviews

Author Topic: We are looking for a good Webdesigner  (Read 1092 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Langerdor

We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« on: Dec 01, 2011, 05:48 pm »
Hello,

we are searching for someone who could make us a homepage for our server.
We are expecting professionality and of course no cheating!


What we want for our homepage:
It should have an integrated CP (Flux) and a completely integrated forum! (It can be something like WBB or whatever but we dont want something external)

Of course we know that this is quite much work and we are paying accordingly

Another thing that should be self-evident is a Administration-Panel for us to work with the page/forum

A last good thing is a possibility to switch the language between english and german. This isnt needed but would be nice.

Regarding the payment we will ONLY pay depending on the state of work, which you can show us with previews.
Why we are doing it ONLY this way? Because DMC already cheated us and we dont want this again.

If you are interested please contact us. If you need any other information feel free to ask.

MSN/Skype/Email: christian.schlitzberger@gmx.de

RateMyServer Ragnarok Community

We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« on: Dec 01, 2011, 05:48 pm »

Offline ragnazorg

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #1 on: Dec 05, 2011, 01:16 pm »
If its ok, I would suggest you to contact http://www.yhmwhy.com. You can contact them via e-mail in their website. They do not have any records of cheating whatsoever but their services isn't cheap.

Offline Langerdor

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #2 on: Dec 07, 2011, 03:29 pm »
We already hired them.

Ty for the informtion.

Offline Langerdor

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #3 on: Dec 16, 2011, 07:31 am »
Attention!
YHMWHY is also betraying other people (just like DMC)! We ordered a new homepage for our server, payed a initial amount (125 USD) and they didnt reply to any email, skype-message, etc.
If you are going to order a homepage from them, think about it twice!

Offline yC

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #4 on: Dec 16, 2011, 03:45 pm »
Attention!
YHMWHY is also betraying other people (just like DMC)! We ordered a new homepage for our server, payed a initial amount (125 USD) and they didnt reply to any email, skype-message, etc.
If you are going to order a homepage from them, think about it twice!

Do you have any supporting document such as screenshot of email / chatlog / transaction to backup your claim?

Offline SoulRevelion-Ro

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #5 on: Dec 17, 2011, 05:10 am »
How Much For Make Me a Web Mag kano Po

Offline ragnazorg

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #6 on: Jan 23, 2012, 05:05 am »
How did you contact them and how did you paid them? Initial payment of 125$ as an old client I don't think they ask 125$ as an initial payment since they always do 50-50 (50 downpayment / 50 before giving the website you ordered) Now, 125$ ain't 50% of what they usually charge.

So any proof/screenshots or it didn't happen? /omg

Offline wtfitslekzen

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #7 on: Jan 23, 2012, 10:49 pm »
Hi everyone im a Designer from YHMWHY

my team is not accepting money without output/mockup(progress).

i heard about an issue like these before
and they use the name of our lead programmer tsumenelin.
and the email was ytsumenelin@live.com  or ytsumenelin@msn.com i think.

im sorry to hear that i think you've been scammed by an imposter.

ATTENTION!
We Work first before our clients pay.
and we usually use paypal for transaction payment.


- lek YHMWHY

Offline Triper

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #8 on: Jan 23, 2012, 11:03 pm »
"When the charity is great, the poor suspects"

Nobody in their plain mind would pay 125€ as a starter ._. If you check all the other topics that's, most of the time, the price of the full package or near that lol

Offline lance1007

Re: We are looking for a good Webdesigner
« Reply #9 on: Jan 24, 2012, 08:31 pm »
as far as I know they charge $500 as the minimum for a website. I've inquired thru their yahoo messenger and its not ytsumenelin lol