Equipment Magic Ninja

Started by Mario14125, Apr 03, 2011, 05:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mario14125

Hi, I am a novice player Ragnarok, I already have a character and it is a magic ninja, my question is this, what equipment I possess for this character?

Yes I have experience of distributed statistics: http://i54.tinypic.com/33jqmth.jpg

Please advise on what I should have. I really do not know what I buy :P

Sorry for my bad English.
...Czasami spotykasz na swojej drodze osobę, której nie należy wkurwiać. To właśnie jestem Ja...

Ganondorf

These are some items that I used back sometime ago when I played an Issen Ninja on a 99/70 server, although I played a physically damaging Ninja, a good portion of the equipments are the same, so I'll just tweak some of it a bit.  Do note though that these items may be very outdated with all the new items that have come out over the past year and a bit.

Upper Headgear - Apple of Archer or Feather Beret.  Basically choosing casting time reduction or survivability.

Middle Headgear - If your server has Sunglasses [1] then use them, if not, anything that looks good.
Cards - A Stalactic Golem Card is a pretty good idea for the Stun resistance.

Lower Headgear - If your server has Gentleman's Pipe or Well Chewed Pencil, definitely grab one of those.  If not, anything that looks good.

Armor - Glittering Jacket [1].  Although this is pretty heavy and hard to get, the MDEF and DEF on it are very nice for such a squishy character.
Cards - Marc Card, Evil Druid Card or any other elemental switchers that you like using.  I used to put a Pest Card in another piece of armor to be annoying every once in a while, but it's risky.

Garment - Heavenly Maiden Robe [1].  This used to be one of the better garments for extended classes simply because they can't use many other things.