RMS Home | Guide Writing | Test Server | New Servers | Latest Reviews

Author Topic: Cian Ragnarok Online  (Read 537 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Cian

Cian Ragnarok Online
« on: Jan 08, 2018, 07:01 PM »


Before anything~ make sure you check out the CianRO Server trailer for an extra dose of amazing Infos!
https://youtu.be/YZOKLbhKNwo - a lil bit older but it provides useful information. Changes have been made since creation.


Cian aims to deliver a new Ragnarok Experience, while staying close to the official essence.
We would like to invite you to experience our smooth instance system and fun additions
that makes this server feel welcome for both new and veteran players.

Important Links:
Homepage: https://cianragnarok.com
Forum : https://forum.cianragnarok.com/
Registration: https://cp.cianragnarok.com
Info: https://cianragnarok.com/server-information/
Official Discord: Coming soon!


Server Information:
• Renewal Server - Episode 15.2 Memory Record (with a little bit of 16.1 [RoC] etc)
• Server Location: Europe, France
• Main Language: English
• Rates: x50 Base / x50 Job / x20 Normal Card / x4 MVP Card
• Main Town: Prontera
• Max Level: 175 / 60
• Max Stats: 130
• Max Aspd: 193
• Renewal Drop Penalty: OFF


Server Features:
• Awesome WoE System https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/7-war-of-emperium/
• Global Item Drops https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/4-global-item-drops/
• MVP Token System https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/8-mvp-token-system/
• Player Commands & NPC's https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/10-player-commands-cianro-npcs/
• AmberKnight Minigame https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/5-amberknight-minigame/
• Over-Upgrade Rates https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/6-refine-rates-above-10/
• Automated Events https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/9-automated-events/
• Unique Mining System: https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/12-mining-system/
• Daily Rewards: https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/22-daily-rewards/

CianRO Exclusive:
• Manon's Vault [Instance]
Trailer: https://youtu.be/o3t7a5RCQvQ
• Amazing Questboard!!!
https://forum.cianragnarok.com/index.php?/topic/30-new-questboard-exclusive-more


For more information:
Shoot me a message at: support@cianragnarok.com or simply hit me up in the forums or discord!.
« Last Edit: Jan 20, 2018, 11:50 AM by Cian »

Advertisement