[Non-Renewal] High Wizard skill build for BG/WOE

Started by boople, May 04, 2013, 04:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

boople

Hi guys I'm playing on a 99/70 server with a 99int/99dex build. Resets are really hard to obtain on my server and I finally hit 99/70 so I'm going to reset my skills for something BG/WOE oriented. I'm pretty new to the class so yeah.

Currently I'm looking at this:

Increase Spiritual Power   Level    10/10
Sight            Level    1/1
Napalm Beat         Level    7/10
Safety Wall         Level    10/10   
Soul Strike         Level    5/10
Cold Bolt            Level    5/10
Frost Diver         Level    1/10
Stone Curse         Level    5/10
Lightning Bolt         Level    4/10
Thunder Storm         Level    1/10   
Energy Coat         Level    1   Quest Skill

Sightrasher         Level    2/10
Meteor Storm         Level    10/10
Jupitel Thunder      Level    10/10
Lord of Vermillion      Level    10/10
Ice Wall            Level    1/10
Storm Gust         Level    10/10   
Earth Spike         Level    3/5
Heaven's Drive         Level    1/5
Quagmire            Level    5/5
Monster Property      Level    1/1
Magic Crasher         Level    1/1
Amplify Magic Power      Level    10/10   
Ganbantein         Level    1/1
Sight Blaster         Level    1   Quest Skill

Total first job skill point used:      49/49   Left:    0   Over:    0
Total second job skill point used:   65/69   Left:    4   Over:    0

I spent my excess points in 1st job into Stone Curse, however I'm not sure if I should be maxing Increase Spiritual Power.

For 2nd job I basically maxed all the 3 big AOEs, JT, Quag and Amp. I also invested one point in Magic Crasher and Ganbatein for utility. I will then have 4 skill points left and I'm not sure where to put them.

Is there anything else I should max? Or is there anything that shouldn't be maxed?

Thanks!

Fruit Pie~