RMS Home | Guide Writing | Test Server | New Servers | Latest Reviews

Author Topic: [Open 11 January] Old Times RO - Ayothaya Episode 7 - Pre Trans Server 10x10x5x  (Read 881 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Asuna11

¡Grand Opening - Classic Server!
11 January is Open

Schedules according to your Country of Opening:

México: 15:00 D.F hrs
Colombia: 16:00 hrs
Argentina: 18:00 hrs
Chile: 18:00 hrs
Brasil: 19:00 hrs
USA Washintong D.C: 16:00 hrs
Reino Unido: 21:00 hrs
España: 22:00 hrs

Check hour in your Country:
Click me
« Last Edit: Jan 03, 2019, 08:11 PM by Asuna11 »

Advertisement