SeHiRO? D:

Started by Melody, Mar 22, 2007, 05:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TooEz

Wow just stumbled upon this and couldnt resist. I recently started playing on the free Iro server hence me searching RO related things.

Anyone still checking? SeHiRo was the best time Ive had gaming online. WoW got boring Warhammer was crap back to good old Ro. Love you guys and actually some of you..(Fuyu.. -_-) come to my mind quite often still. Small world, wish you all well..

PrinceKael

Wow, I manage to somehow find a topic talking about Sehiro. I know this is years later, and I don't know if anyone from Sehiro still hangs around here, but if so, lets get in contact. haven't played RO in a while, but was thinking about getting back into it or something

breekz

Damn, this thing is still going (barely)
I hope you're all doing good.

PrinceKael

Your name doesn't ring a bell, though you might have joined Sehiro long after I left. I was around with 1 and 2, and maybe part of 3, I forget

Diamondblade

Diamondblade of Phoenix Horizon here.  I remember all of you if not most.

Setsuna, Theik, Luna, Kael, Auron, Atileana, Malikot, Kaelie, a_passerby, Draquo, Divron, TooEz, Pillion, Delfonic, Guilles, Hellmega, Silver Mist, BlueLeviathan, Euterpe, Blademaster. etc.

Sehiro memories will always be some of the best RO memories I will ever have.  Going on hunts with the little click delay, raiding castles with the guilds Kekumei and 7th Array.  Random Boss summon events in Prontera.  It was all fun and will always remain with me.  I am glad there is at least one place I can still see some similar faces, whether it been years. 

To update everyone.  I am still in contact with Hellmega, a_passerby, Blademaster, Draquo, and Kaelie.  I hope everyone is well and is doing great things.  It's been a while, hasn't it.

-DB

QuickeN