When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

condoms

I started playing since 2003 WoE episode, played on a sakray server with my friends in our local cafe, lvl 84 knight and 99 blacksmith. tbh, i scammed people's items quite a lot (cause my acc gender was female, yes u read it right) and no caught, bought emperiums for 30k from my friends since they had no idea what emperium is for and resold it for 500k-1m, and selling things at op prices. i had over 50m zeny on my bs. but then my acc was hacked by a random guy that often playing in the cafe too. karma hurts lol. bad yet hilarious old times lol

Eluminare