When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

cauyao615

i started playing when i was in 1st year highschool that was 2003-2004

i wanted to be one of the "cool kids" cuz my classmates and friends kept talking about ragnarok every break time...and i felt so outcasted
i was a fan of rpg games on ps1 and ps2 and they told me it was like final fantasy, so that really caught my interest and i tried it out...back then it was not free and you needed a card to play...but when you are new you get free 4 hrs of playing...when i was playing, i really liked it because im playing with my friends and a lot of players all around the country...i remember chasing all female characters in game and giving them the kiss emoticons XD...we were 4 new players that tried the game that day...i was the 1st one to job changed to a swordsman
but didnt really played it that much that year cuz its kinda expensive to play...i dont have my own computer back then so i go to computer shop and an hour was charged half a dollar($)...and the 8 hrs playing time card was 1 dollar($)...that was too much for me so i stopped playing...but the next year i tried it out again...and this time i learned how to save money and play total of 14 hours on weekends and a friend of mine has a bot program and we bot our characters on weekdays..we pay him 2 dollars($) a week for botting us...ragnarok was a big part of my highschool life...after graduation that when i started playing private servers....

Gatoruchato

Around 2010.

I know its late but I really never had interest in games until my curiosity went high and my friend taught me to play a online game which is this.
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ ლ(╹◡╹ლ) (ノ °益°)

sylee