When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

Drauger

2005-2006

I was in  a chat room talkin about manga/anime and suddenly a friend told  i got to log off we're playing ro, i asked what was ro and, he xplained to me, send me te link for his server, but i lost it  so i nede playing in atlantis ro .

Mytholix

I believe I started playing iRO back in 2003 or 2004 on iRO Loki and a little of Chaos with an ex-girlfriend back in the day. I played it religiously for a good 5-6 years and then quit finally in 2009 or 2010 for good after taking breaks on and off. I miss it to death and am actually in the process of brainstorming and organizing a low rate server of my own to bring back the old and bring in the new. :) Granted there are many already. I miss RO though and wish to jump back into the fray soon.

Poki

I swear I started playing in 2011. I swear.
started actually around 2001?

KeplerBR

[EN]
In mid-2005, when it had only arrived in bRO War emperiun.
I started playing when my father bought a box of cereal that came with the CD Ragnarok xD

[PT-BR]
Em meados de 2005, quando no bRO só tinha chegado a guerra do emperiun.
Comecei a jogar quando meu pai comprou uma caixa de cereal que vinha o CD com o Ragnarok xD

Klassione

2003-2004.

Good times. The days of staying up to really grind, haha.

Lyddie

I started playing maybe 2005, Not sure.

a friend of mine randomly linked me a private server website (AnimaRO) and was like. "Download, lets play!"

and since then..I've been a RO player :3

Vermin

Back in like 2003-2004

My bro used to play, I used to watch
Sometimes he let me play
Awesome times

Kittie