When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?

Started by yC, Mar 11, 2012, 10:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

When did you start playing Ragnarok Online?  Be it Official or Private.

2000 or before
2001-2002
2003-2004
2005-2006
2007-2008
2009-2010
2011-2012
2013-2014
2015 or after

birch

About 7 years ago my friends introduced me to Ragnarok Online.
That sounds almost like to be introduced to a drug.
Trying to quit now.  /heh

Ankh

14 years and counting.

In my honest opinion, it is one of the best massively multiplayer online role-playing game.

Andora

-

Kvothe

I was 9 years old when I started playing, lol. That's 9 years ago, so in 2006.

Started on RevolutionRO (which later changed its name to RebellionRO) , a small low rate server, good times. I was quite bad, but still enjoyed myself.

Didn't play for about 5 years, but started playing again on ggRO two months ago.

If anyone from RRO reads this, send me a PM :3

aquamelon

hmmmm

I started RO in 2009 - pretty late now looking at the polls rofl and I started on FeelRO ! 8D

Yuzo

dunno if i already posted here.

Started in 2003 with a 30 day trial on iRO at the age of 9. Best thing I ever played. Having played Runescape for so long, the graphics were amazing. After the trial, I couldn't play anymore because I couldn't convince my parents to let me spend money on a game. Making parties and going through Pront Sewer was so fun. Killing those damn thief bugs. One thing that sucked is I lost quite a few days on that trial because of **** summoning dead branch monsters or walking onto warp portals going to far places and not wanting to die.