RMS Forum is Hiring

Started by yC, May 16, 2009, 10:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cyanide

Did the copy-pasted dude put is SIN? LOL.

-ontopic

I sent you a PM yC :P

Kyomi

[Name] Christina.

[Age] 22

[Occupation] None, currently.

[Contact Information] My email/MSN is *removed*
[Position you're applying for.] Sectional Moderator

[Related Work Experience] I have been a forum moderator for a few different servers. SunriseRO, KodamaRO, ExtinctRO, AriaRO, CelestialRO, and Realm of Ragnarok (The first one, not the one that reopened recently). I have also managed my own forum, quite some time ago. But it wasn't RO-related.

[RO Experience] I have been playing RO for 2~3 years.

[Current relation to RO servers, if any.] I resigned from my GM position on the server I was working for, so I currently have no relations to any RO server at this time.

[Time you will be spend on your forum moderation job, average daily] I'm normally on these forums for -at least- a few hours a day. I can be on more often if needed, though. I have a lot of time to spare.

[Additional information you wish for us to consider] I liek mudkipz? I dunno'. I'm very friendly, and I know when to be mature and responsible. I also thoroughly enjoy helping others, and I always keep a neutral, level-headed position in most disputes, regardless of the people involved. I also prefer to steer away from drama.

Aurora™

Forrrrrr future reference ~

Name: Sarah

Occupation: Full-time college student/part-time restaurant management

Contact information: [email protected] or [email protected]

Position Applied For: Sectional Moderator